Contact

Our Agents

Idris Yousuf Idris Ibrahim


Senior Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6281

Email: iyousuf@jre.com.qa

 

Samer Alshawa


Real Estate Consultant

Mobile : +974 5062 6241

Email: salshawa@jre.com.qa

 

Mohamad Alfarm


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6227

Email: malfarm@jre.com.qa

 

Tamem Houri


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6282

Email: thouri@jre.com.qa

Sameh Hassan


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6283

Email: shassan@jre.com.qa

Nourhan Zrain


Property Consultant

Mobile : +974 5062 6237

Email : nzrain@jre.com.qa

Jihed Farah


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6239

Email: jfarah@jre.com.qa

 

Abdullah Manna


Property Consultant

Mobile : +974 5062 6280

Email : amanna@jre.com.qa

 

 

Nour Barkaji


Property Consultant

Mobile : +974 5062 6235

Email : nbarkaji@jre.com.qa

 

X