Contact

Our Agents

Hisham Gamal Abd Elnaser


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6284

Email: habdelnaser@jre.com.qa

Idris Yousuf Idris Ibrahim


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6281

Email: iyousuf@jre.com.qa

 

Marwa Sliman


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6234 

Email: msliman@jre.com.qa

Jihad Farah


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6239

Email: jfarah@jre.com.qa

Nourhan Zrain


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6237

Email: nzrain@jre.com.qa

Alaa Abidi


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6280

Email: aabidi@jre.com.qa

 

Mohamad Alfarm


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6227

Email: malfarm@jre.com.qa

 

Tamem Houri


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6282

Email: thouri@jre.com.qa

Sameh Hassan


Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6283

Email: shassan@jre.com.qa

Rami Ketaneh


Senior Property Consultant

Mobile: +974 5062 6213

Email: rketaneh@jre.com.qa

X